Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

GLOSSARY "For What I Don't Become" CD

0.50 LBS
Usually ships within 24 hours.
Calculated at checkout
Minimum Purchase:
1 unit(s)
Maximum Purchase:
60 unit(s)

Product Description

NEW 2014 reissue on Last Chance Records!

1. Shaking Like a Flame

2. Poor Boy

3. Headstones and Dead Leaves

4. Time Rolling

5. Days Go By

6. American Bruises

7. The Reckless

8. Devils in the Details

9. As Far As Fear Will Take You

10. Breathe Life Into Me


Recorded and mixed by Matt Pence at the Echo Lab in Denton, TX. Mastered by Nolan Brett.


Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the GLOSSARY "For What I Don't Become" CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...